COMPANY PROFILE

WELCOME TO FOCUS PROJECTS LTD (FPL).

YOUR BUILDING, JOINERY & MAINTENANCE SOLUTION.

Who we are.

Focus Projects Ltd (Formally Fusion Projects Ltd) was established in 2014. Preceding this time, we were incorporated under Fusion Interiors Ltd, and had been successfully operating this division for several years. FPL have been involved in a number of challenging and rewarding projects – from small office construction to larger main contract commercial & retail fit outs.

Our approach.

Focus Projects Ltd understand that our clients are specialists in their own fields and their valuable time is to be put into their businesses. Therefore, FPL run an efficient ship where we thoroughly work through our client’s requirements to develop their projects in an effective manner. We aim to clearly communicate details to create minimum fuss and time spent for our clients.

Our capability.

Focus Projects Ltd is a commercial fitout solutions company where we tailor our services to client’s needs. Our services include site assessment, consultancy, concept drawings, working drawings, project management and full fitout services. FPL offer a combined end to end commercial fitout business model.

FPL’s work is earned through a network of valued industry relationships and we have built a solid base of repeat work. We provide solutions to new workspaces from the initial briefing and design development through to project delivery and completion.

Fusion Projects
Fusion Projects

THE PROJECTS TEAM.

Kane Armstrong
General Manager / Director
M: 021 784 666
E: kane@focuspl.co.nz

Leith Chalmers
Construction Manager / Director
M: 027 490 0027
E: leith@focuspl.co.nz

Gary Brown 
Projects
M: 021 435 446
E: gary@focuspl.co.nz

Michelle Herbison
Projects / Contracts Manager
M: 021 144 9538
E:
michelle@focuspl.co.nz

Terry Hefft
Contracts Manager
M: 027 311 8500
E:
terry@focuspl.co.nz

Joe Riley
Estimator / Operations
M: 027 286 7522
E: joe@focuspl.co.nz

Dan Sinclair
Projects
M: 027 562 5505
E: dan@focuspl.co.nz

Ryan Berger
Foreman
M: 027 4477 092
E:
ryan@focuspl.co.nz

Kevin Tindall
Joinery Manager
M: 027 722 7784
E:
kevin@focuspl.co.nz

Neil Harris
Foreman
M: 027 203 9114
E:
neil@focuspl.co.nz

Irene Baxter
Accounts & Payroll Manager
P: 04 233 0338
E: accounts@focuspl.co.nz